Ahare Bangla 2017

By Suhrid:- On 7th December 2017 Ahare Bangla 2017 was inaugurated by Subrata Mukherjee ( Minister in charge Panchayat & Rural Development

and PHE Departments), Sovan Chatterjee ( Minister in charge Housing, Fire & Emergency Services Departments and Mayor of Kolkata),

Sobhandeb Chattopadhay ( Minister In charge , Power and non conventional energy resources) , Indranil Sen (Minister of State Tourism and

Information & Cultural Affairs Department), Swapan Debnath ( Minister of State , Animal Resources Development Department and MSME&T

Department along with officials were present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.