DSPORT, the premium sports channel launched by Discovery Communication India, is broadcasting live telecast of Pakistan Super League Season 3 where you witness the best of the international cricketers from around the world lock horns with each other.

DSPORT will be broadcasting the third edition of PSL featuring world’s best cricketers like Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Brendon Mccullum, Eoin Morgan, JP Duminy and Darren Sammy all set to mark new benchmarks in cricket broadcasting, DSPORT would be enriching the viewing experience with its high-quality production, in depth analysis and insights by a star-studded commentary team.

The 2018 PSL edition will be played in Dubai, featuring six teams: Quetta Gladiators, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans.

DPSORT is showcasing action packed matches from PSL, starting from 22ndFeb till 25th March. Islamabad United won the inaugural edition of PSL in 2016, while Peshawar Zalmi took the top honours in 2017 beating Quetta Gladiators.

The PSL Schedule:

22nd February 2018 LIVE – Pakistan Super League – Opening Ceremony

Peshawar Zalmi


Multan Sultans

8:30 PM

10:30 PM

23rd February 2018 Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators

Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars

5:00 PM


9:30 PM

24TH February 2018 Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi

Queta Gladiators  v   Lahore Qalandars

5:00 PM


9:30 PM

25TH February 2018



Multan Sultans   v   Islamabad United

Karachi Kings   v   Peshawar Zalmi

5:00 PM

9:30 PM

26TH February 2018 Karachi Kings   v   Lahore Qalandars 9:30 PM
28TH February 2018 Islamabad United   v   Quetta Gladiators 9:30 PM
1st March 2018 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi 9:30 PM
2nd March 2018 Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United

5:00 PM

9:30 PM

3rd March 2018 Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators

Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars

5:00 PM

9: 30 PM

4th March 2018 Islamabad United v Karachi Kings 9: 30 PM
7th March 2018 Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators 9: 30 PM
9th March 2018 Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars

Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United

5 : 00 PM

9:30 PM

11th March 2018 Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars 9:30 PM
13th March 2018 Multan Sultans v Islamabad United 9:30 PM
15th March 2018 Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings

Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United

5:00 PM


20th March 2018 Eliminator 1 Team 3 v Team 4 9:30 PM
21st March 2015 Eliminator 2 -Eliminator1 Winner v Qualifier Loser 9:30 PM
25th March 2018 Final 9:30 PM


About DSPORT: DSPORT is a premium sports TV channel launched by Discovery Communications India specifically for the Indian subcontinent. The channel is focused on bringing the most live sports content, over 4000 hours, from around the world to audiences in India. DSPORT’s wide portfolio of live sports content includes the best of Wrestling, football, cycling, horse-racing, golf, Tennis, motorsports, and extreme sports from around the world. From the Tour de France to the Six Nations Rugby, the prestigious British Open in golf to football’s Chinese Super League, DSPORT celebrates sporting excellence, connects audiences with the athletes and sports they love and demonstrates Discovery’s commitment to super-serve passionate sports fans across the sub-continent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: