April 22, 2021

The Times of Bengal

Manusher Sathe,Manusher Pashe

মMinakshi in Nandigram, that Kanti in Raydighi, where is the left!

1 min read

#Kolkata: The Left Front once again gave the list of candidates. Left Front Chairman Biman Basu left the seats of other partners of the United Front and presented the list of candidates of the Left. There were surprises in the list of candidates at every step. The cradle of the 2021 assembly election battle: When the rope of Shuvendu Adhikari Mamata Banerjee was being pulled in Nandigram, the CPM brought down the young Turk and DYFI state president Meenakshi Mukherjee in the Nandigram battle. Apart from this, Ashok Bhattacharya will be seen fighting in Siliguri this time as well. Veteran leader Kanti Gangopadhyay was defeated by Rayadighi near Debashree twice last time. Once again, the leftists are betting on him in that center.

This time Oishee Ghosh, a student leader of Jawaharlal Nehru University also got a ticket. He will fight from Jamuria. Besides, Fuad Halim will fight from Baliganj center. There are also star candidates. Angel Ghosh Tagore will fight from Taliganj.

Let’s take a look at the main faces of the left-

Jamuria Oishee Ghoshshiliguri Ashok Bhattacharya

Tapan Raghu Orao

Baliganj Fuad Halim

Raydighi Kanti Gangopadhyay

Habibpur Tagore Tudu

Sujan Bhattacharya of Kasba-Shatarup Ghoshsingur

Baliganj Fuad Halim

Basanti Subhash Naskar

Joynagar is wonderfully authentic

Bagnan-Basir Ahmed

Taliganj angel Ghosh Tagore

Mathabhanga-Ashok Varman

Alipurduar Congress will contest Sitai, Falta, Canning West Congress will contest. There are also seats allotted for the Indian Secular Front.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.