Wow Excellence award recognizes people from different sectors and inspires others. kolkata

Prominent actors Rajtav Dutt, Dipanjan Basak, Papia Adhikari, Hiranjit Chatterjee, Geetashree Roy, Sayak Chakraborty, Ishan Majumder were honored on the occasion.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.