Trinamool-BJP starts complaint at Commission’s door after Derek-Kailas – News18 Beganli

West Bengal Assembly Election 2021 10 member TMC Parliamentary delegation led by Sudip Bandyopadhyay and Derek OBrien to meet Election Commission rc, Election Commission

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.