June 18, 2021

The Times of Bengal

Manusher Sathe,Manusher Pashe

WB Assembly Election 2021 LIVE: Tight security in 34 seats in five districts including Kolkata today

1 min read

Today is the seventh round of voting under tight security. Voting in 34 seats in five districts including Kolkata. Voting took place in 6 constituencies of South Dinajpur, 6 constituencies of Maldar, 9 constituencies of Murshidabad and 9 constituencies of West Burdwan. Voting in South Kolkata. Voting is not taking place in Jangipur and Samserganj. 79,800 paramilitaries deployed in the seventh phase of security. 75,300 soldiers guarding the booth. Voting arrangements in accordance with the Kovid rules. Voting in 34 seats in 5 districts today. Seventh point vote under tight security. EVMs are being distributed in accordance with the Kovid rules. The centers are now in its final preparations.

154 companies of paramilitary forces have been deployed in Asansol-Durgapur In Dinajpur, there are 106 companies of central forces Jangipur police district 102 companies 6 122 companies deploy central forces in Malda 102 companies deployed central forces in Murshidabad Raiganj police district 2 companies paramilitary 6 63 companies deploy paramilitary forces in South Kolkata

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

PopAds.net - The Best Popunder Adnetwork
Copyright © All rights reserved by The Times Of Bengal | Newsphere by AF themes.