June 19, 2021

The Times of Bengal

Manusher Sathe,Manusher Pashe

Star candidates were in the spotlight in this election! Which team’s stars are heavier in the last minute count – News18 Beganli

2 min read

#Kolkata: Mamata Banerjee (Mamata Banerjee) is going to form the government again in Navanne according to what the final count is saying. And in a moment the future will be clear. Star candidates were playing a big role in this election (West Bengal Assembly Election 2021). Both the Trinamool (TMC) and the BJP had multiple stars in the entertainment world. But did that star work magic? Or people have exercised their democratic rights by seeing the face of the party leadership this time?

This time actor Rudranil Ghosh was fighting for BJP from Mamata Banerjee’s center Bhabanipur. He joined the BJP just a few months ago from the Trinamool. Shobhandev Chattopadhyay, a veteran Trinamool leader, was fighting against him. From the very beginning, Rudranil was saying with confidence, Mamata has left her center for fear of defeat. An elderly man has been nominated for the post. But in the last phase of the vote count, the dice have been turned. Shobhandev is ahead from the beginning.

On the other hand, BJP’s Agnimitra and Trinamool’s Saini Ghosh have been fighting fiercely in Asansol South since this morning. Although Agnimitra was ahead in the morning, Saini is ahead at the moment.

Taliganj was also under scrutiny from the very beginning. MP Babul Supriya was fighting for BJP. He is also behind. On the other hand, another star candidate was fighting from this center. CPM’s angel Ghosh from the United Front. He is also behind.

On the other hand, there were two star candidates of BJP on both the east and west sides of Behala. Behala is followed by Sravanti Chatterjee in the west and Payel Sarkar, the BJP’s star candidate in the east. Ratna Chatterjee and Perth Chatterjee are ahead in these two centers.

Chanditala BJP candidate Yash Dasgupta is behind. Chandipur Trinamool candidate Soham Chakraborty. Parno Mitra is lagging behind Barahanagar. June Malia from Medinipur, Aditi Munshi ahead of Rajarhat Gopalpur, Aditi Munshi ahead of Barasat Trinamool candidate Chiranjit, Chiranjit ahead of Raj Chakraborty from Barakpur, Kanchan Mallik ahead of Uttarpara (Kanchan Mallik) Lovely Maitra from Sonarpur South. Tanushree Chakraborty from Shampur is behind.

The two star candidates who are lagging behind from the Trinamool are Sayantika Banerjee from Bankura and Kaushani Mukherjee from Krishnanagar. Mukul Roy is ahead in this center.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

PopAds.net - The Best Popunder Adnetwork
Copyright © All rights reserved by The Times Of Bengal | Newsphere by AF themes.