Telangana Assembly Election 2023: Can TRS Reverse Its Fortunes At Sangareddy Constituency Again?

Sangareddy is one of the 119 assembly constituencies in Telangana. Stay tuned to India.com for all the updates related to this constituency as well as other seats of the Telangana Legislative Assembly.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow