Churhat Assembly Election 2023: Can BJP Retain The Seat Or Will It Be Congress’s Game This Time?

In the Vidhansabha elections 2013, Ajay Arjun Singh of the INC party won with 71,796 votes. The runner-up was Sharadendu Tiwari of BJP. The margin of victory was: 19,356 votes.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow