Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023: Congress Releases Sixth List of 22 Candidates, Denies Ticket to Minister Mahesh Joshi

Congress has so far announced its candidates on 178 seats, out of a total of 200, while leaving one seat – Bharatpur – for the Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD).


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow