Telangana Elections 2023: Will BRS Maintain Its Winning Streak Against Congress In Chennur?

In 2018, the BRS’s Balka Suman secured victory with a substantial margin of over 28,132 votes, defeating Congress’s Venkatesh Netha Borlakunta. Check latest news and updates on Telangana Election Candidates List, Polling Schedule and Counting Dates. Know about Telangana election Results.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow