Telangana Assembly Election 2023: TRS Or Congress, Who Will Win Zahirabad SC Constituency’s Trust?

Zahirabad is a SC reserved constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly. Stay tuned to India.com for all the updates related to this constituency as well as other seats of the Telangana Legislative Assembly.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow