Will Congress Finally Break BJPs Hold At Rajnandgaon Constituency?

Rajnandgaon Lok Sabha Election 2024: Important Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 28-03-2024
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 04-04-2024
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 05-04-2024
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 08-04-2024
  • Date of Poll: 26-04-2024
  • Counting of Votes: 04-06-2024
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 06-06-2024

Rajnandgaon Lok Sabha Election 2024: Key Candidates

  • INC Bhupesh Baghel
  • BJP Santosh Pandey

Rajnandgaon Lok Sabha Election Result(2019)

In the 2019 general elections, BJP candidate Santosh Pandey emerged victorious, securing 662,387 votes, followed by INC’s Bhola Ram Sahu — 5,50,421 votes and BSPs’ Ravita Lakra (Dhruv) — 17,145.

Rajnandgaon Lok Sabha Election Result(2014)

In the 2014 general elections, BJP candidate Abhishek Singh emerged victorious, securing 6,43,473 votes, followed by INC’s Kamleshwar Verma — 4,07,562 votes.

Stay tuned to for all the updates related to this constituency as well as other seats of the Rajnandgaon Constituency, Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2024. Find out who will be the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details during our special election result coverage.

Advertise here To book Call 6291968677

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow