Lok Sabha Elections 2024: BJP Releases Third List of 9 Candidates, Annamalai To Fight from Coimbatore

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday released the third list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections. According to the list released by the saffron camp, BJP Tamil Nadu state president Annamalai will contest from Coimbatore. The list also names ex-Telangana governor Tamilisai Soundararajan from Chennai South.

BJP third list for Lok Sabha

1. Chennai South – Tamilisai Soundararajan

2. Chennai Central – Vinoj P. Selvam

3. Vellore – A. C. Shanmugam

Advertise here To book Call 6291968677

4. Krishnagiri – C. Narasimhan

5. Nilgiris (SC) – L. Murugan

6. Coimbatore – K. Annamalai

7. Perambalur – T.R.Parivendhar

8. Thoothukudi – Nainar Nagendran

9. Kanniyakumari – Pon. Radhakrishnan

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow