Lok Sabha Elections 2024: JD(S) Releases Candidate List; Three Former CMs In Race

New Delhi: In a recent press release, the Janata Dal (Secular) or the JD(S) has announced its candidates for Karnataka Lok Sabha 2024 polls, which included H.D Kumaraswamy from Mandya Parliamentary constituency, Prajwal Revanna from Hassan Parliamentary Constituency, and M Mallesh Babu from the Kolar Parliamentary constituency.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please allow our advertisement to let us grow